Wellness Committee 2022-2023

Michael Waldon, Chair – Social Studies Teacher, Maynard High School

Ned Banta – Latin and Technology Teacher, Fowler School

Mary Brannelly – Maynard School Committee

Valerie Cairns -- Science Teacher, Maynard High School

Olga Doktorov – Assistant Principal, Maynard High School

Kayleigh Donahue – Student, Maynard High School

Jeff Ferranti – Director of Student Services

Charles Gobron – Special Projects Coordinator

Randy James – Parent Representative

Janet Lamy -- School Nurse, Maynard High School

Lisa MacPhee – Parent Representative

Sue Mitchell-Tang – Food Services Director

Lora Monachino – Special Education Team Chair, Green Meadow School

Angela Reyes – First Grade Spanish Immersion Teacher, Green Meadow School

David Snyder – Assistant Principal, Fowler School

Brenda Sullivan – Physical education and Health Teacher, Fowler School