EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Green Meadow MSBA Building Committee Members

Designation Name and Title Email Address and Phone Number Voting Member
Members of community with architecture, engineering, and/or construction experience Jerry Culbert,
Community Representative
jculbert@maynard.k12.ma.us CHAIR
X
Superintendent of Schools Brian Haas,
Superintendent
bhaas@maynard.k12.ma.us X
Local budget official or member of local finance Committee Wayne White, MPS,
Business Manager
wwhite@maynard.k12.ma.us X
Administrator or Manager" Greg Johnson,
Town Administrator
gjohnson@townofmaynard.net X
SBC member who is MCPPO certified' Justin DeMarco,
DPW Director
jdemarco@townofmaynard.net X
School Committee Member (minimum of one) Mary Brannelly,
School Committee
mbrannelly@maynard.k12.ma.us X
School Committee Member (minimum of one) Lydia Clancy,
School Committee
lclancy@maynard.k12.ma.us X
School Principal Robert Rouleau,
Principal, GM
rrouleau@maynard.k12.ma.us X
Member knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility Jennifer Gaudet
Assistant Superintendent
jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us X
Local Chief Executive Officer Justine St John, Chair,
Select Board
jstjohn@townofmaynard.net x
Representative of Office authorized by law to construct school buildings Christopher DiSilva,
Select Board
cdisilva@townofmaynard.net x
Member of community with architecture, engineering, and construction experience Mark Anderson,
Community Representative
X
Member of community with engineering experience Anthony Midey,
Community Representative
X
Member of community with engineering and construction experience Matthew Johann,
Community Representative
X
Member of community with architecture experience Nicholas Kane,
Community Representative
X
Local budget official or member of local Finance Committee Tom Black, member,
Finance Committee
NO
Local Official responsible for Building Maintenance Tim MacDuff,
Director of Building Facilities
tmacduff@maynard.k12.ma.us NO
School Personnel Charles Gobron,
Special Projects Coordinator
cgobron@maynard.k12.ma.us NO