GM BUILDING PROJECT INFORMATION

Green Meadow MSBA Building Committee Members

Designation

Name and Title

Email Address and Phone Number

Voting Member

Members of community with architecture, engineering, and/or construction experience

Jerry Culbert,
Community Representative

jculbert@maynard.k12.ma.us

CHAIR
X

Superintendent of Schools

Brian Haas,
Superintendent

bhaas@maynard.k12.ma.us

X

Local budget official or member of local finance Committee

Wayne White, MPS,
Business Manager

wwhite@maynard.k12.ma.us

X

Administrator or Manager"

Greg Johnson,
Town Administrator

gjohnson@townofmaynard.net

X

SBC member who is MCPPO certified'

Justin DeMarco,
DPW Director

jdemarco@townofmaynard.net

X

School Committee Member

Mary Brannelly,
School Committee

mbrannelly@maynard.k12.ma.us

X

School Committee Member

Hillary Griffiths, School Committee

hgriffiths@maynard.k12.ma.us

School Principal

Robert Rouleau,
Principal, GM

rrouleau@maynard.k12.ma.us

X

Member knowledgeable in educational mission and function of facility

Jennifer Gaudet, Former Assistant Superintendent

X

Local Chief Executive Officer

Justine St John, Chair,
Select Board

jstjohn@townofmaynard.net

X

Representative of Office authorized by law to construct school buildings

Christopher DiSilva,
Select Board

cdisilva@townofmaynard.net

X

Member of community with architecture, engineering, and construction experience

Mark Anderson,
Community Representative

X

Member of community with engineering experience

Anthony Midey,
Community Representative

X

Member of community with engineering and construction experience

Matthew Johann,
Community Representative

X

Member of community with architecture experience

Nicholas Kane,
Community Representative

Co-Chair

X

Local budget official or member of local Finance Committee

Katie Moore,
Finance Committee

NO

Local Official responsible for Building Maintenance

Bob Savoie,
Director of Building Facilities

rsavoie@maynard.k12.ma.us

NO

School Personnel

Charles Gobron,
Special Projects Coordinator

cgobron@maynard.k12.ma.us

NO

Member of community, as designee from the Maynard Sustainability Committee

Ken Neuhauser