EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Maynard Public Schools
3-R Tiger Drive,
Maynard, MA 01754
Tel: (978) 897-2222
Fax: 978-897-4610
Directions to Maynard Schools

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Robert J. Gerardi, Jr., Ph.D.
rgerardi@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2222
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Jennifer Gaudet
jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2222
Business Manager
Michelle Resendes
mresendes@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-8251
Director of Student Services
Carol Gahan
cgahan@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2138
Technology Director
Stephen Woicik
swoicik@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-6424
Athletic Director
Kevin Caruso
kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-6168
Public Records Request
Colleen Moore
Records Access Officer (RAO)
rao@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2222