About Us‎ > ‎

Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Robert Gerardi, Jr., Ph.D.
rgerardi@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2222

Assistant Superintendent for 
Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
Jennifer Gaudet
jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2222

Business Manager
Michelle Resendes
mresendes@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-8251

Director of Student Services
Carol Gahan
cgahan@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2138

Athletic Director
Kevin Caruso
kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-6168

Public Records Office
Colleen Moore
cmoore@maynard.k12.ma.us
rao@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-2222
Maynard High School
Principal: Charles Caragianes
ccaragianes@maynard.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal:Kevin Caruso
kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-8891

Fowler School
Principal:  Sharon Seyller
sseyller@maynard.k12.ma.us

Green Meadow School
Principal:  Mary Beth Shea
mshea@maynard.k12.ma.us

Curriculum Principal for GMS and FS
Donna Dankner
ddankner@maynard.k12.ma.us

Director of Technology
Stephen Woicik
swoicik@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-6424

EXCEL/FASC Programs
Lois Cohen
lcohen@maynard.k12.ma.us
978-897-8021