About Us‎ > ‎

Administration

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Robert Gerardi, Jr., Ph.D.
rgerardi@maynard.k12.ma.us

Curriculum Director
Jennifer Gaudet
jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us

Business Manager
Peter DiCicco
pdicicco@maynard.k12.ma.us

Director of Student Services
Carol Gahan
cgahan@maynard.k12.ma.us

Athletic Director
Kevin Caruso
kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us
Maynard High School
Principal: Charles Caragianes
ccaragianes@maynard.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal:Kevin Caruso
kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us

Fowler School
Principal:  Sharon Seyller
sseyller@maynard.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal: Christopher Fleming
cfleming@maynard.k12.ma.us


Green Meadow School
Principal:  Donna Dankner
ddankner@maynard.k12.ma.us
Assistant Principal: Deborah Bresnick
dbresnick@maynard.k12.ma.us

Technology Director
Peter Martin
pmartin@maynard.k12.ma.us

EXCEL/FASC Programs
Lois Cohen
lcohen@maynard.k12.ma.us

Comments