Contact Us

Maynard Public Schools
3-R Tiger Drive,
Maynard, MA 01754
Tel: (978) 897-2222
Fax: 978-897-4610


Directions to Maynard Schools



Superintendent of Schools
rgerardi@maynard.k12.ma.us
Dr. Robert J. Gerardi, Jr., Ph.D.
978-897-2222


Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment
jgaudet@maynard.k12.ma.us
Jennifer Gaudet
978-897-2222

Business Manager
mresendes@maynard.k12.ma.us
Michelle Resendes
978-897-8251


Director of Student Services
cgahan@maynard.k12.ma.us
Carol Gahan
978-897-2138

Technology Director
swoicik@maynard.k12.ma.us
Stephen Woicik
978-897-6424

Athletic Director
kcaruso@maynard.k12.ma.us
Kevin Caruso
978-897-6168


Public Records Request
Records Access Officer  (RAO)
rao@maynard.k12.ma.us
Colleen Moore
978-897-2222